Book Review: A Lifetime of Impossible Days by Tabitha Bird

A Lifetime of Impossible Days... About the Book: Tabitha Bird’s stunning debut is a magical, life-affirming novel about heartbreak, healing and learning to forgive yourself. Meet Willa Waters, aged 8 . . . 33 . . . and 93. On one impossible day in 1965, eight-year-old Willa receives a mysterious box containing a jar of … Continue reading Book Review: A Lifetime of Impossible Days by Tabitha Bird

New Release Book Review: The Psychology of Time Travel by Kate Mascarenhas

The Psychology of Time Travel… About the Book: A time travel murder mystery from a brilliantly original new voice. Perfect for readers of Naomi Alderman's The Power and Emily St John Mandel's Station Eleven. 1967. Four female scientists invent a time travel machine. They are on the cusp of fame: the pioneers who opened the … Continue reading New Release Book Review: The Psychology of Time Travel by Kate Mascarenhas