Book Review: The Fragments by Toni Jordan

The Fragments... About the Book: From the award-winning, bestselling author of Addition and Nine Days, a superbly crafted and captivating literary mystery about a lost book and a secret love. Inga Karlson died in a fire in New York in the 1930s, leaving behind three things: a phenomenally successful first novel, the scorched fragments of … Continue reading Book Review: The Fragments by Toni Jordan

New Release Book Review: Find You in the Dark by Nathan Ripley

Find You In The Dark... About the Book: In this chilling and disquieting debut thriller perfect for fans of Caroline Kepnes’s Hidden Bodies and Jeff Lindsay’s Dexter series, a family man with a habit of digging up the past catches the attention of a serial killer who wants anything but his secrets uncovered. For years, … Continue reading New Release Book Review: Find You in the Dark by Nathan Ripley