New Release Book Review: Whitsunday Dawn by Annie Seaton

Whitsunday Dawn… About the Book: With the pristine beauty of the Whitsundays under threat, can they expose the truth in time? Australian author Annie Seaton brings to life a new area of romance - Eco-Adventure. Perfect for fans of Di Morrissey. When Olivia Sheridan arrives in the Whitsundays as spokesperson for big mining company Sheridan … Continue reading New Release Book Review: Whitsunday Dawn by Annie Seaton